Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Dunsmore

Scott Dunsmore

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Dunsmore
"Great guy, Great Service."
Profile photo of Tony Cossentino

Tony Cossentino

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Cossentino
"I’ve been a customer with Ron Regan for over a decade and I have always been taken care of quickly and completely. I’m so happy with my auto, homeowners, and life insurance policies and it’s comforting knowing that I’ll always be covered when things go wrong. I’ve never had an issue with any of my claims. Recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Ross Hempel

Ross Hempel

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Hempel
"I always have a good experience working with Ron Regan and his Team. They work with me on all types of insurance to fit my needs and budget - life, home, and auto. I especially prefer to work with Ryan Hempel who provides prompt and quality service. He goes above and beyond to work with my family needs."
Profile photo of Rod Hempel

Rod Hempel

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Hempel
"For many years Ron has been my State Farm insurance agent for life fire and auto. We have an excellent relationship! Ryan is his right hand man! Guy’s a home run. On top of his game. With the best service and guidance to keep my family protected. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!"
Profile photo of William Mohler

William Mohler

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Mohler
"I have been with Ron Regan for many years. They are tge best insurance company around."
Profile photo of Janice Moore

Janice Moore

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Moore
"My favorite insurance people!! When you call just say your first name. They know who you are. Been with Ron over 30 years. The whole staff is amazing."
Profile photo of Frank and Nancy Lustica

Frank and Nancy Lustica

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank and Nancy Lustica
"Ron Regan and his administrative assistant, Peggy, could not have been more helpful in resolving my auto claim. They handled everything with exceptional customer service. When my claim was placed in their hands, I finally received outstanding results."
Profile photo of Patty Williams

Patty Williams

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Williams
"I've been with State Farm for over 35 years and the service has always been exceptional. They are always there to help. Wouldn't think about going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Catherine

Catherine

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine
"When I call office to pay a bill they are ALL A+ Very Professional and can answer any question I have. I Love having Ron Regan Jr as my Agent will definitely spread the News to everyone I know. How Great They Are!!"
Profile photo of William Sturgeon

William Sturgeon

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Sturgeon
"My 3 daughters my wife and I all use State Farm. Their representative Peggy McAvan is outstanding. She reponds quickly and thoroughly to any and all requests we have ever had."
Profile photo of Sonya

Sonya

September 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sonya
"Absolutely horrible"
Profile photo of Mary Gallup

Mary Gallup

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Gallup
"Wonderful customer service"
Profile photo of Ketih Whitecotton

Ketih Whitecotton

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ketih Whitecotton
"Always friendly great service, love working with the people, Ron is awesome"